Congratulations to Collegiate’s Class of 2022 Merit Scholars!

The Collegiate Merit Scholars Committee received nearly 30 applications this year and the applicant pool was extremely competitive to say the least. Nine of those applicants, who have demonstrated superior academic achievement, outstanding character and citizenship, and a strong commitment to an academically focused extra-curricular life, were recently selected as Merit Scholars for the 2018-19 school year. Congratulations to the following 8th grade students: Calder Beasley, Nate Beasley, Michael Bush, Jack Hoskins-Harris, Lucy McLaughlin, Zacaria Nouri, Jim Reily, Gabe Stein (Anchorage Independent School) and Emma Troost (Evansville Day School).