Collegiate 2018 FLASHBACK Gala Raises Funds for Collegiate

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsors, VIP Patrons, Attendees and donors for making this year’s Gala a huge success.

Special thanks to our Co-chairs, Melanie Miller-Hyland and Kristen Nagel and the entire Gala Committee for their time and commitment to making the Gala an outstanding event.

Income from this event is used to fund faculty professional development and salaries as well as programming for academics, arts and athletics.

Gala 2018

Thank you again for your support of the 2018 FLASHBACK GALA.

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

2018 Gala Committee

Melanie Miller-Hyland, Co-chair
Kristen Nagel, Co-chair

Valori Benton
Beth Blythe
Neville Blakemore
Erin Fidler ’96
Annie Fitzgerald
Amy Hamm
Libby Hancock
Denise Hill
Sarah Honaker
Faina Kaplan
Kim Keady
Ashley Lyle
Annie McLaughlin
Nora Meldrum ’92
Denise Ragland
Margaret Shuster
Natalya Shtapova