Kentucky Music Educators Association

The following students participated in the Kentucky Music Educators Association solo contest on February 17 at Atherton High School. All musicians will receive medals from KMEA for their distinguished and proficient performances. Please congratulate these fine musicians for their dedication to their instrument.

Max Ledoux ‘24 Violin
Sophia Alstadt ‘23 Cello
Lucy Johnson ‘22 Viola
Hannah Clay Henry ‘22 Violin
Ella Grace Kincaid ‘20 Violin
Raphael Melo ‘20 Viola
Annie Bush ‘19 Cello
Lauryn Mandy ‘19 Violin
Jenna McPeek ‘19 Violin
Anne Prince ‘19 Violin