Contact Us

 

Department
Name
Phone
Email
Admission and Financial Aid Muffy Sattich 502.479.0378 msattich@louisvillecollegiate.org
Advancement Stephanie Disney 502.479.0343 sdisney@louisvillecollegiate.org
After School Programs Lucas Palmer 502.479.0340 lpalmer@louisvillecollegiate.org 
Alumni Office Catherine Gatewood Easley ’02 502.479.0345 ceasley@louisvillecollegiate.org
Athletic Department Meghan Farmer 502.479.0388 mfarmer@louisvillecollegiate.org
Business Office Debi Ballard 502.479.0354 dballard@louisvillecollegiate.org 
College Counseling Molly Prince 502.479.0351 mprince@louisvillecollegiate.org
Communications and Marketing Ange Chatham 502.479.0376 achatham@louisvillecollegiate.org
Head of School Office Barbara Pino 502.479.0368 bpino@louisvillecollegiate.org
Learning Commons Sara Franks 502.479.0359 sfranks@louisvillecollegiate.org
Lower School Office Claire Elder 502.479.0352 celder@louisvillecollegiate.org
Main Office Beka Palmer 502.479.0340 bpalmer2@louisvillecollegiate.org
Middle School Office Megan Reynolds 502.479.0353 mreynolds@louisvillecollegiate.org
Health Center Lead Ayona West 502.479.0396 awest@louisvillecollegiate.org
Upper School Office Melissa Page 502.479.0350 mpage@louisvillecollegiate.org

 


Mailing Address:
2427 Glenmary Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
502.479.0340
info@louisvillecollegiate.org


Contact Us

Please complete the form below to send a message to Collegiate!
X

2023 Trivia Night

Collegiate will be hosting a Trivia Night on Saturday, February 25. All proceeds benefit Louisville Collegiate School.

Click here to purchase your raffle tickets! You do not need to be present to win. Open to everyone!