Contact Us

 

Department
Name
Phone
Email
Admission and Financial Aid Muffy Sattich 502.479.0378 msattich@louisvillecollegiate.org
Advancement Stephanie Disney 502.479.0343 sdisney@louisvillecollegiate.org
After School Programs John Miller 502.235.5905 jmiller2@louisvillecollegiate.org 
Alumni Office Stephanie Disney 502.479.0343 sdisney@louisvillecollegiate.org
Athletic Department Meghan Farmer 502.479.0388 mfarmer@louisvillecollegiate.org
Business Office Debi Ballard 502.479.0354 dballard@louisvillecollegiate.org 
College Counseling Sara Gahan 502.479.0461 sgahan@louisvillecollegiate.org
Communications and Marketing Ange Chatham 502.479.0376 achatham@louisvillecollegiate.org
Head of School Office Barbara Pino 502.479.0368 bpino@louisvillecollegiate.org
Learning Commons Sara Franks 502.479.0359 sfranks@louisvillecollegiate.org
Lower School Office Claire Elder 502.479.0352 celder@louisvillecollegiate.org
Main Office Janice Jones 502.479.0340 jjones@louisvillecollegiate.org
Middle School Office Megan Reynolds 502.479.0353 mreynolds@louisvillecollegiate.org
School Nurse Ayona West 502.479.0396 awest@louisvillecollegiate.org
Upper School Office Melissa Page 502.479.0350 mpage@louisvillecollegiate.org

 


Mailing Address:
2427 Glenmary Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
502.479.0340
info@louisvillecollegiate.org


Contact Us

Please complete the form below to send a message to Collegiate!