Contact

Contact

 

Department Name Phone Email
Admissions and Financial Aid Muffy Sattich 502.479.0378 msattich@louisvillecollegiate.org
Advancement Stephanie Disney 502.479.0343 sdisney@louisvillecollegiate.org 
After School Programs John Miller 502.235.5905 jmiller2@louisvillecollegiate.org 
Alumni Relations Kyle Manning 502.479.0345 kmanning@louisvillecollegiate.org
Athletics – Director of Upper SchoolChad Wozniak 502.479.0381 cwozniak@louisvillecollegiate.org 
Athletics – Director of Middle SchoolJason Coy 502.479.0381 jcoy@louisvillecollegiate.org
Athletics – Department Coordinator Meghan Farmer 502.479.0388 mfarmer@louisvillecollegiate.org
Business Office Debi Ballard 502.479.0354 dballard@louisvillecollegiate.org 
College Counseling Sara Gahan 502.479.0461 sgahan@louisvillecollegiate.org
Communications and Marketing Kristina Lowe 502.479.0371 klowe@louisvillecollegiate.org
Head of School Office Joni LeDoux 502.479.0368 jledoux@louisvillecollegiate.org
Learning Commons Sara Franks 502.479.0359 sfranks@louisvillecollegiate.org
Lower School Office Claire Elder 502.479.0352 celder@louisvillecollegiate.org
Main Desk Janice Jones 502.479.0340 jjones@louisvillecollegiate.org
Middle School Office Barbara Gibbs 502.479.0353 bgibbs@louisvillecollegiate.org
Nurse Angela Sartin 502.479.0396 asartin@louisvillecollegiate.org
Upper School Office Melissa Page 502.479.0350 mpage@louisvillecollegiate.org