Contact

Contact

 

Department Name Phone Email
Admissions and Financial Aid Muffy Sattich 502.479.0378 msattich@loucol.com
Advancement Stephanie Disney 502.479.0343 sdisney@loucol.com
After School Programs John Miller 502.235.5905 jmiller2@loucol.com
Alumni Relations Kyle Manning 502.479.0345 kmanning@loucol.com
Athletics – Director of Upper SchoolChad Wozniak 502.479.0381 cwozniak@loucol.com
Athletics – Director of Middle SchoolJason Coy 502.479.0381 jcoy@loucol.com
Athletics – Department Coordinator Meghan Farmer 502.479.0388 mfarmer@loucol.com
Business Office Debi Ballard 502.479.0354 dballard@loucol.com
College Counseling Sara Gahan 502.479.0461 sgahan@loucol.com
Communications and Marketing Kristina Lowe 502.479.0371 klowe@loucol.com
Head of School Office Joni LeDoux 502.479.0368 jledoux@loucol.com
Learning Commons Sara Franks 502.479.0359 sfranks@loucol.com
Lower School Office Claire Elder 502.479.0352 celder@loucol.com
Main Desk Janice Jones 502.479.0340 jjones@loucol.com
Middle School Office Barbara Gibbs 502.479.0353 bgibbs@loucol.com
Nurse Angela Sartin 502.479.0396 asartin@loucol.com
Upper School Office Melissa Page 502.479.0350 mpage@loucol.com